Medarbetare

Thomas 10_web

Thomas Rösch

Försäljnings- och marknadsansvarig

Tel: (0)31-701 48 95
thomas@comactiva.se

Victoria Kilstam_web

Victoria H Kilstam

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: (0)31-701 48 99
victoria@comactiva.se

Linda Müller_web

Linda Müller

Marknadskommunikatör/

Översättare

Tel: (0)31-701 48 93

linda@comactiva.se

Gabriella Rudström_web

Gabriella Rudström

Produktionsledare/Översättare

Tel: (0)31-701 48 98

gabriella@comactiva.se

Linda Heljevik_web

Linda Heljevik

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: (0)31-701 48 90

linda.heljevik@comactiva.se

Martin Saldin_web

Martin Saldin

Projektledare/Språktekniker

Tel: (0)31-701 48 94

martin@comactiva.se

Sanna Gillberg

Projektledare/Översättare

Tel.: (0)31-701 51 61

sanna@comactiva.se

 

 

Anna Bjureblad

Projektledare/Översättare

Tel.: (0)31-701 48 91

anna@comactiva.se

 

 

Caroline Eriksson

Projektledare

Tel: (0)31-701 48 92

caroline@comactiva.se

Sofia Kalatzis

Projektledare/Översättare
Tel.: (0)31-701 51 60
sofia@comactiva.se

Sofia Johansson

Projektledare/Översättare

Tel.: (0)31-701 48 96

sofia.johansson@comactiva.se

Maria Eriksson

Projektledare/Översättare

Tel: +46 (0)31-701 48 97

maria@comactiva.se

Nika Abiri

Assisterande projektledare/Översättare

Tel. (vxl): (0)31-17 17 20