Contact us

Our office

Kungsgatan 7A, 411 19 Göteborg, SE

Show on map

Would you like to work with us?

We are always on the lookout for suitable new talent. Please feel free to submit your CV to our recruitment bank: jobs@comactiva.se

Are you a freelance translator?

We are always looking for skilled translators with documented experience. Please send your CV to frilansare@comactiva.se

Thomas Rösch

Sales and Marketing Manager / Partner

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 95 thomas@comactiva.se

Victoria H Kilstam

CFO, Business Developer / Partner

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 99 victoria@comactiva.se

Gabriella Rudström

Production Manager, Translator

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 98 gabriella@comactiva.se

Linda Heljevik

Accounting Assistant

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 90 linda.heljevik@comactiva.se

Linda Müller

Project Manager, Translator

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 93 linda@comactiva.se

Martin Saldin

Language Technician

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 94 martin@comactiva.se

Anna Bjureblad

Project Manager, Translator

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 91 anna@comactiva.se

Caroline Eriksson

Project Manager

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 92 caroline@comactiva.se

Sofia Johansson

Project Manager, Translator

 

+46 (0)31-701 48 96 sofia.johansson@comactiva.se

Nika Abiri

Project Manager, Translator

 

+46 (0)31-17 17 20 office@comactiva.se